Materials Renewal & General Information
Phone: 601.582.4461

Director
Sean Farrell
Phone: 601.584.3160
Email: sean@hpfc.lib.ms.us

Associate Director
Adam Singletary
Phone: 601.582.4461
Email: adam@hpfc.lib.ms.us

Associate Director for Operations
Naomi Warden
Phone: 601.584.3162
Email: naomi@hpfc.lib.ms.us

Circulation Librarian
Brittany Tibbett
Phone: 601.582.4461
Email: brittany@hpfc.lib.ms.us

Information Services Librarian
Emma Semrau
Phone: 601.582.4461
Email: emma@hpfc.lib.ms.us

Outreach Librarian
Megan Wilson
Phone: 601.582.4461
Email: mwilson@hpfc.lib.ms.us

Youth Services Librarian
Deb White
Phone: 601.582.4461
Email: dw@hpfc.lib.ms.us